Board of Directors

Dr. Jeffrey Pool

Dr. Jeffrey Pool
President
Doctor of Chiropractic, Joshua Chiropractic Clinic
chiropoolio@yahoo.com

Angie Erinakes

Angie Erinakes
Vice President, Community Relations
Accountant
angie@maadhunter.com

Angela Warmath

Angela Warmath
Vice President, Community Development
Allstate Insurance Agency Owner
angelawarmath@allstate.com

Glenda Miller

Glenda Miller
Co-Vice President of Programs
Retired Teacher
gdmiller58@gmail.com

Laura Hogan

Laura Hogan
Co-Vice President of Programs
Real Estate Associate, Coldwell Banker
laura@lkhoganhomes.com

Kevin Lee

Kevin Lee
Treasurer
Branch President, Pinnacle Bank
kevin.lee@pinnbank.com

Brad Jones

Brad Jones
Secretary & Vice President, Administration
Financial Advisor
brojo2911@yahoo.com

Cody Lee

Cody Lee
Associate Director of Development
Broker, League Real Estate
cody.lee@leaguere.com

Robyn Marriot

Robyn Marriot
Associate Director of Community Relations
Co-Owner of Upright Electrical Contracting & KR Homes
krmarriot@yahoo.com

Joe Hollarn

Joe M. Hollarn
Board Member
Mayor, City of Joshua
joe@hollarn.com

Linda Childers

Linda Childers
Board Member
Retired Teacher

Ex Officio Members:

Fran Marek, Superintendent of Schools

Ronnie Galbreath, Board of Trustees President